Test YELP Review Slider

  •   Dr. Yin and her staff are awesome! My family has been coming here for the past year and each time we are treated with respect and kindness. The facility is clean, bright, and has a nice ambiance. Dr. Yin is has a gentle touch, is great at explaining every detail, and uses modern technology in her practice for the best treatment. Highly recommend Center Plaza Dentistry!

    thumb Rose M.
    3/12/2019
  •   Dr. Hofkes is hands down the greatest dentist I've ever had. This 75 year old guy has been around and has been seen by many dentists over the years. As soon as I walked in to the office of Center Plaza Dentistry, I got a feeling that this was a Class A dental facility. And my first positive impressions kept on going. Courteous and knowledgeable staff, very pleasant layout, state of the art equipment, everything was just great. And let me tell you about Dr. Hofkes. He impressed me at first sight. He was everything I could ask for in a dentist. I hadn't been to a dentist in a very long time. My last dentist just didn't impress me in a positive way anymore. Dr. Hofkes went out of his way to explain all the procedures I'd be needing. And he did all the work in the best possible way. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Hofkes. I told him that coming to him changed my whole experience with dentists. I'll actually be looking forward to see him in the future. Dr. Hofkes has me as a patient for life. Thank you, Dr. Hofkes and your fantastic staff. They don't come any better than you.

    thumb Robert P.
    2/06/2019
  •   Dr Hofkes and his staff are awesome! Great service, great people, clean and modern  dental office that makes great use of technology in their services.

    thumb Alex M.
    1/31/2019
  •   I just had recently switched over from a different dental office as my former dental clinic charged me way too much on top of what my insurance covered. After my visit at the office, I had come to realization how much my other clinic ripped me off. From the front desk to hands on dental services I was swiftly impressed. The manager Ailey is very professional and super friendly she seemed like she knew what she was doing as I asked plenty of questions in regards to my recommended care plan. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a genuine dental care!

    thumb KAT A.
    1/02/2019
  •   It's been a shamefully long time since my last dental visit due to the idea of how expensive a lot of the dental work that is needed on my teeth. It wasn't until a couple of friends strongly recommended Center Plaza Dentistry that I finally made an appointment. The staff is super warm and friendly. The office manager answered all my financial worries and budget concerns. I'm certainly bringing my family back for all their dental needs. So thankful for everyone at this dental office.

    thumb Joy N.
    1/02/2019
  •   I recently had a bad experience with a dental office that was so unprofessional and rude! They charged me an arm and leg for a teeth cleaning and hurt my gums in the process. Dr. Hofkes and Dr. Yin are both amazing! The office is really clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and attentive. The office manager was professional and was very knowledgeable. The moment I walked in I knew I was in good hands. They checked my insurance benefits and made sure I knew what I was going to be paying for before any procedure was done. Highly recommend

    thumb Sissy Z.
    1/02/2019
  •   I never usually write reviews, but after my visit here I had to. I'm generally pretty timid about going to the dentist but I had a great experience here!

    Dr. Hofkes is amazing!! I will recommend him to everyone for sure. I needed to get a lot of work done, and he made sure that I felt comfortable through the whole thing. He was honest in recommending necessary treatment options which  I really appreciated.

    Ailee at the front is so sweet and is so welcoming.

    This office is definitely patient centered and they recommended best treatment options moving forward with my insurance coverage. I trust them 100% with all of my dental needs.

    The office is very clean, well kept, and very inviting.

    Thanks Center Plaza Dentistry! I'm so happy that I've found a great dentist!

    thumb Veronica T.
    12/18/2018
  •   Dr. Hofkes and Dr. Yin are very personable Dentists. They both always greet me and my son with warm smiles. I have had work done by Dr. Hofkes and he has made getting fillings done, not such a horrifying experience. Dr. Yin has done my son's dental work for the last 11 months. She is very kind and gentle with him. She has the perfect approach for working on young children. The dental assistants at this office are very professional and neat individuals. They wear the proper protective equipment when attending myself or my son. All the equipment is properly sterilized and sealed. The office is well organized and kept clean.

    thumb Alex C.
    12/06/2018
  •   I've always felt like there are 3 areas of expertise where I want to find someone who I can trust.  A good mechanic, a good physician, and last but not least a good dentist.

    Luckily for me, at Center Plaza Dentistry, I've found 2 dentist!  Dr. Hofkes and Dr. Yin.  I could tell that they place the patients' health and comfort high on their priority list which extremely important to me.  Especially when it comes to my teeth.  They take the time to ensure I understand everything that will be performed and are very patient with me.  I've had a lot of work done on my teeth in my younger years which can present interesting challenges to some dentist.  I have a permanent metal bar that acts as a retainer on the inside of my bottom row of teeth.  As you can imagine, food gets stuck there very easily causing lots of buildup.  I try my best to keep it clean but there's so much you can do with home equipment.  Past dentist have had a difficult time trying to clean around my retainer bar but not here.  My mouth and teeth feel so clean when I'm finished here.

    I've had 9 teeth removed in total in my early teen years so you can say going to the dentist can be a little traumatic for me.  Dr. Hofkes and Dr. Yin always do what they can to make sure I am comfortable and relaxed. As far as facilities and support staff goes, I have to reiterate what some of the other reviewers have stated.  This place is state-of-the-art and a very friendly staff.  

    Take care of yourself.  Take care of your teeth.  Trust Dr. Hofkes and Dr. Yin!

    thumb Peter E.
    12/03/2018
  •   First of all I want to start off saying most of my life I have not been a big fan of the dentist. However,  Center Plaza Dentistry has helped change that. Their offices are absolutely gorgeous and the staff is wonderful. Dr. Yin has been great, she is patient and explains everything thoroughly so you know what is going on at all times. She has made me feel comfortable and helped get rid of any of that "dental anxiety" a lot of people suffer from. I highly recommend Dr. Yin to anyone looking for an excellent dentist that will work to help you get your best smile.

    thumb Vanessa M.
    11/06/2018